Testimonials

This is very amazing specially for me. I make friend StopStalk and I am trying to beat my friend by solving more problems. In the way interestingly I have solved many problems . - syed_jafrul

 0

09:46, 05 March, 2019

I started using Stopstalk after a friend suggested me to. I was amazed to see this extremely cool consolidated dashboard view of all my work. Helped a great deal when I started with CP and keeping track of my work is no more a tedious mess. I'd suggest intergrating Leetcode as well. Right before I start my day and a quick look of my profile and the leaderboard gives me the boost to do more. - Pronomita

 1

11:03, 04 March, 2019

Stopstalk gives me the wonderful opportunity to check my daily submissions and improvement and i can even have a look at the activity of my friends and what sort of problems they solve ...this check on their daily activity inspires me a lot to continue harder and improve. - suprateekhalsana

 2

21:55, 20 January, 2019

Stopstalk is giving the opportunity to see our improvement in a day-to-day basis. this is amazing for me and i love this. - boss_12345

 4

11:37, 05 January, 2019

This inspires me to code and improve everyday to become good - Pancake

 5

20:04, 02 January, 2019

I can regularly see my graph of all coding websites and my submissions with editorials. Awesome website !! - ashutoshjv661

 2

10:33, 30 December, 2018

The details which this site provides is very helpful for me simply amazing. - ayush_251

 2

11:14, 25 December, 2018

awesome site help full for all - booleancode01

 4

03:46, 22 December, 2018

This platform is beyond amazing ! It gives you a complete assessment of your coding profile and very accurately represents how you are practising and performing in contests. - shivhek25

 5

23:49, 13 December, 2018

This site helps to be consistent. Not to mention all these statistics.AMAZING!!! - warhammer327

 3

00:27, 07 December, 2018

This is just amazing! Pure service! - msnitiz

 1

11:50, 03 December, 2018

Thank you very much.It's like a coding diary.I love this website - fuad036

 7

12:42, 04 November, 2018

i loved this website so i think i will give 9 stars out of 10 because i wish i would be able to add other competitive programming sites too like geeksforgeeks,etc....only that was missing or else i would given 10 stars for this fantastic platform . peace ; ) - mohammad_saad

 5

19:45, 03 November, 2018

Awesome site... An all stop solution for competitive coders! - shubhamg931

 3

19:45, 29 October, 2018

I like the feeling i get after refreshing my StopStalk data and seeing my solved problems count increase. StopStalk gives me significant rating for current day streak which really motivates me to do CP for whole month without missing a single day. - manishjoshi394

 7

22:38, 20 October, 2018

Nice platform!!, I can find all my codes from all platforms I use... - mkv

 4

20:56, 10 October, 2018

What a great platform it is!!! Graphical Data can explain a lots of statistics in a smooth way. it compares major platform data at a single sight . It helps and motivate to do something more... Thanks a lot! - shivamjaiswal64

 6

23:39, 17 July, 2018

Lost motivation for CP? Head over here! - viSkey

 7

09:40, 23 May, 2018

Its good to add friends and compete with them , its fun!!! - waqar_ahmad224

 2

19:26, 06 May, 2018

Nice to know what others are doing - aniket3167

 10

00:41, 17 December, 2017

I love it, how the user profile page looks. I can visualize my detailed performance at a single glance, over all the coding platforms. Great tool for all coders out there. Cheers to StopStalk. - recursedd

 8

18:25, 23 November, 2017

Just yesterday a friend of mine told me about StopStalk and I am glad he did. It's much easier now to see the progress of people I know, which in turn makes it easier to ask for assistance when I need it. How convenient!

Great idea as well as execution, devs! - shikari1

 12

19:41, 05 November, 2017

Official Codeforces blog post - https://goo.gl/jnxT8Y - raj454raj

 22

00:13, 04 October, 2017

Official Codechef discuss post - https://goo.gl/t6bPWY - raj454raj

 13

00:11, 04 October, 2017