Testimonials

This platform is beyond amazing ! It gives you a complete assessment of your coding profile and very accurately represents how you are practising and performing in contests. - shivhek25

 1

23:49, 13 December, 2018

This site helps to be consistent. Not to mention all these statistics.AMAZING!!! - warhammer327

 2

00:27, 07 December, 2018

This is just amazing! Pure service! - msnitiz

 1

11:50, 03 December, 2018

Thank you very much.It's like a coding diary.I love this website - fuad036

 7

12:42, 04 November, 2018

i loved this website so i think i will give 9 stars out of 10 because i wish i would be able to add other competitive programming sites too like geeksforgeeks,etc....only that was missing or else i would given 10 stars for this fantastic platform . peace ; ) - mohammad_saad

 4

19:45, 03 November, 2018

Awesome site... An all stop solution for competitive coders! - shubhamg931

 2

19:45, 29 October, 2018

I like the feeling i get after refreshing my StopStalk data and seeing my solved problems count increase. StopStalk gives me significant rating for current day streak which really motivates me to do CP for whole month without missing a single day. - manishjoshi394

 7

22:38, 20 October, 2018

Nice platform!!, I can find all my codes from all platforms I use... - mkv

 4

20:56, 10 October, 2018

What a great platform it is!!! Graphical Data can explain a lots of statistics in a smooth way. it compares major platform data at a single sight . It helps and motivate to do something more... Thanks a lot! - shivamjaiswal64

 6

23:39, 17 July, 2018

Lost motivation for CP? Head over here! - viSkey

 7

09:40, 23 May, 2018

Its good to add friends and compete with them , its fun!!! - waqar_ahmad224

 2

19:26, 06 May, 2018

Nice to know what others are doing - aniket3167

 10

00:41, 17 December, 2017

I love it, how the user profile page looks. I can visualize my detailed performance at a single glance, over all the coding platforms. Great tool for all coders out there. Cheers to StopStalk. - recursedd

 8

18:25, 23 November, 2017

Just yesterday a friend of mine told me about StopStalk and I am glad he did. It's much easier now to see the progress of people I know, which in turn makes it easier to ask for assistance when I need it. How convenient!

Great idea as well as execution, devs! - shikari1

 12

19:41, 05 November, 2017

Official Codeforces blog post - https://goo.gl/jnxT8Y - raj454raj

 20

00:13, 04 October, 2017

Official Codechef discuss post - https://goo.gl/t6bPWY - raj454raj

 13

00:11, 04 October, 2017